Merry Christmas from all at Kurt Hobbs Coachworks

15th Nov 2016

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES.....
DECEMBER
Friday 23rd December - Closing at 1pm
Saturday 24th December - Closed
Sunday 25th December - Closed
Monday 26th December - Closed
Tuesday 27th December - Closed
Wednesday 28th to Friday 30th December - Open from 7am - 5.30pm
Saturday 31st December - Closed
JANUARY
Sunday 1st January - Closed
Monday 2nd January - Closed
Tuesday 3rd January - Open

Christmas Opening Times.jpg