• Report to Reception.jpg
  • Her Down Stairs SMALL.JPG

Contact Us

Kurt Hobbs,

Managing Director

Phone: 01536 330515

Mobile: 07786 651682

Email: kurt@khcoachworks.co.uk

Shaun Warren,

Technical Sales Director 

Phone: 01536 330515

Mobile: 07551 329784

Email: shaun@khcoachworks.co.uk

 

Russell Tait,

Operations Manager  

Phone: 01536 330515

Mobile: 07415 030669

Email: russell@khcoachworks.co.uk

 

Greg Hook,

Commercial Director 

Phone: 01536 330515

Mobile: 07826 722722

Email: greg@khcoachworks.co.uk

 

Helen Burbidge,

Specialist Centre Manager

Phone: 01536 330515 

Mobile: 07557 922855

Email: helen@khcoachworks.co.uk 

 

Nick Wesby,

Graphics Manager 

Phone: 01536 330515

Mobile: 07557 037858

Email: nick@khcoachworks.co.uk 

 

Gary Newman,

Specialist Centre Workshop Manager 

Phone: 01933 270429

Mobile: 07741 260843

Email: gary@khcoachworks.co.uk 

Tim Webb,

Design Engineer 

Phone: 01536 330515

Email: tim@khcoachworks.co.uk 

 

David Burnham,

Parts Manager 

Phone: 01536 330515

Email: david@khcoachworks.co.uk 

 

 

 

Chloe Jane Hobbs,

Marketing Manager 

Phone: 01536 330515

Email: chloe@khcoachworks.co.uk 

  

 

Chloe Ruth Hobbs,

Business Development Manager

Phone: 01536 330515

Email: chloerh@khcoachworks.co.uk 

 

 

Kingsley Hobbs,

Sales Executive

Phone: 07377 509989

Email: kingsley@khcoachworks.co.uk

 

 

 

 

KHC Head Office

Wold Lodge 

Cranford Road

Great Addington 

Northants, NN14 4BH 

Registered in England No. 6893188

 

 

 

KHC Specialist Centre

60 London Road

Little Irchester 

NR Wellingborough 

Northants, NN8 2EA

Registered in England No. 6893188

     

Request a call back