• Report to Reception.jpg

Contact Us

Russell Tait,

Managing Director

Phone: 01536 330515

Mobile: 07415 030669

Email: russell@khcoachworks.co.uk 

Shaun Warren,

Technical Sales Director 

Phone: 01536 330515

Mobile: 07551 329784

Email: shaun@khcoachworks.co.uk

 

Phil Simcox,

Sales Manager

Phone: 01536 330515

Mobile: 07376 231377

Email: phil@khcoachworks.co.uk 

 

Greg Hook,

Commercial Director 

Phone: 01536 330515

Mobile: 07826 722722

Email: greg@khcoachworks.co.uk

 

Helen Burbidge,

Specialist Centre Manager

Phone: 01536 330515 

Mobile: 07557 922855

Email: helen@khcoachworks.co.uk 

 

Scott Hinshelwood,

Purchasing Manager

Phone: 01536 330515

Email: Scott@khcoachworks.co.uk 

 

Gary Newman,

Specialist Centre Workshop Manager 

Phone: 01933 270429

Mobile: 07741 260843

Email: gary@khcoachworks.co.uk 

Tim Webb,

Design Engineer 

Phone: 01536 330515

Email: tim@khcoachworks.co.uk 

 

David Burnham,

Parts Manager 

Phone: 01536 330515

Email: david@khcoachworks.co.uk 

 

 

 

Chloe Ravenscroft,

Marketing Manager 

Phone: 01536 330515

Email: chloe@khcoachworks.co.uk 

  

 

Chloe Ruth Hobbs,

Business Development Manager

Phone: 01536 330515

Email: chloerh@khcoachworks.co.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KHC Head Office

Wold Lodge 

Cranford Road

Great Addington 

Northants, NN14 4BH 

Registered in England No. 6893188

 

 

 

KHC Specialist Centre

60 London Road

Little Irchester 

NR Wellingborough 

Northants, NN8 2EA

Registered in England No. 6893188

     

Request a call back