• Report to Reception.jpg
  • Office Staff

Contact Us

Kurt Hobbs, Sales

Phone: 01536 330515
Mobile: 07786 651682
Email: kurt@khcoachworks.co.uk


Shaun Warren, Workshop and Technical Enquiries 

Phone: 01536 330515
Mobile: 07551 329784
Email: shaun@khcoachworks.co.uk


Nick Wesby, Sign-writing and Graphics Enquries

Phone: 01536 330515
Mobile: 07557 037858
Email: nick@khcoachworks.co.uk


 

Gary Newman, Snap-on Workshop Manager

Phone: 01536 330515
Moblie: 07741 260843
gary@khcoachworks.co.uk

Greg Hook, Purchase and Parts

Phone: 01536 330515
Mobile: 07826 722722
Email: greg@khcoachworks.co.uk


Helen Burbidge, Accounts Enquries 

Phone: 01536 330515
Mobile:07557 922855
Email: helen@khcoachworks.co.uk


Chloe Jane Hobbs, Reception and General Enquiries

Phone: 01536 330515
Email: chloeh@khcoachworks.co.uk 


Business Address:

Wold Lodge
Cranford Road,
Great Addington,
Northants NN14 4BH
Registered in England No. 6893188

 

Request a call back