• Report to Reception.jpg
  • Her Down Stairs SMALL.JPG
  • Office Staff

Contact Us

Kurt Hobbs, Sales

Phone: 01536 330515
Mobile: 07786 651682
Email: kurt@khcoachworks.co.uk


Shaun Warren, Workshop and Technical Enquiries 

Phone: 01536 330515
Mobile: 07551 329784
Email: shaun@khcoachworks.co.uk


Nick Wesby, Sign-writing and Graphics Enquries

Phone: 01536 330515
Mobile: 07557 037858
Email: nick@khcoachworks.co.uk


 Gary Newman, Snap-on Workshop Manager

Phone: 01933 270429
Moblie: 07741 260843
Email: gary@khcoachworks.co.uk

 


 Matthew Baxter, Stores and Parts Manager

Phone: 01536 330515
Email: mattb@khcoachworks.co.uk

  

 ______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 KHC Specialist Centre Address:

60 London Road
Little Irchester
NR Wellingborough
Northants NN8 2EA
Registered in England No. 6893188

 

Greg Hook, Finance and Purchasing Manager

Phone: 01536 330515
Mobile: 07826 722722
Email: greg@khcoachworks.co.uk


Helen Burbidge, Specialist Centre  

Phone: 01933 270429
Mobile:07557 922855
Email: helen@khcoachworks.co.uk


Chloe Jane Hobbs, Accounts Enquiries

Phone: 01536 330515
Email: chloeh@khcoachworks.co.uk 


Kingsley Hobbs, General Manager 

Phone: 01536 330515
Email: kingsley@khcoachworks.co.uk


 Nicola Hendry, Reception and General Enquiries 

Phone: 01536 330515
Email: nicola@khcoachworks.co.uk 

 

 

 

 

KHC Head Office Address:

Wold Lodge
Cranford Road,
Great Addington,
Northants NN14 4BH
Registered in England No. 6893188

 

Request a call back